( HOLLYWOOD, CA ) — The X-Rated Critics Organization is proud to announce this year’s additions to the XRCO Hall of Fame. This year’s class: includes four actresses, two actors, a director a film pioneer and one ground-breaking movie. Selected for their outstanding contributions to the adult entertainment community, inductees join other trail blazing actors and film makers in the prestigious hall. During 2004-2006, three of the recipients have co-hosted the XRCO Awards Show.

First as a performer and now as a writer/director for Wicked Pictures, Stormy Daniels is one of the most beautiful and talented women to ever get in front of, (and behind) the camera for an adult_movie. Since her 2003 nomination as Best Starlet to her induction into the Hall of Fame, Stormy has been a staple on the annual list of nominees. She took home the Award for Best Director Features in 2008.

Joining Stormy in the XRCO Hall of Fame class of ’14 is one of the biggest stars adult film has ever seen. Tera Patrick broke on to the scene as a stunning natural beauty and blossomed into a glamorous superstar. A two-company contract star for Digital Playground and then Vivid, Tera formed her own company and still stands as one of the most recognizable stars in the industry.

Since burstng onto the scene a decade ago, second generation adult filmmaker Axel Braun has been setting trends, winning awards and delighting fans worldwide. He now takes his rightful place among the industry’s elite directors.

The complete list of 2014 XRCO Hall of Fame inductees is as follows:

Brigitte Lahaie – Film Pioneer
Axel Braun – Director
Rebecca Bardoux – Actress
Tera Patrick – Actress
Stormy Daniels – Actress
Taylor Wane – Actress
Mark Wood – Actor
Tony Montana – Actor
Slave To Love – Rosebud – Alex DeRenzy – Best Movie (1993)

The 2014 XRCO Awards Show takes place on April 16 at 8 p.m. (red carpet starts at 7:00 p,m.) at OHM (formerly called Highlands Hollywood – newly remodeled!)

Sponsorship opportunities are still available. Contact dirtybob@dirtybob.com for more information.

Visit www.XRCO.com for more information or follow them on Twitter @XRCOAwards.


X-Rated Critics Organization

Founded in 1984, the XRCO was formed to give writers and editors from the adult entertainment industry a voice in selecting the best in and brightest in the world of adult cinema. Original members included a small group of writers from Los Angeles, New York and Philadelphia. Over the years, select and qualified membership has expanded to include some of the best adult reviewers from both print and internet. In 2005, the XRCO welcomed its first European members. 2009 marked a quarter century of excellence with the XRCO’s Silver Anniversary.

For All Media Inquiries Contact:

Pipeline Multimedia.comRoger Pipe
Pipeline Multimedia – President/Head Writer
(702) 610-0711
Email: Rog@pipelinemultimedia.com

Did you like this? Share it:
Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to RSS Feed Follow Us on Twitter!