XRCO Announces 2011 Hall of Fame Inductees


February 19, 2011

 The Highlands Hollywood Night Club

Quick Links



XRCO 2011 Hall of Fame Inductees

( HOLLYWOOD, CA ) – The X-Rated Critics Organization is proud to announce the 2011 XRCO Hall of Fame. This year’s class includes six of the industry’s finest female stars, a pair of celebrated studs and one industry pioneer.

The 2011 XRCO Hall of Fame Class:


Tricia Devereaux
jessica drake
Lynn Lemay
Juli Ashton
Aurora Snow
Dave Cummings
Manuel Ferrara
Peter Van Aarle – Special Award

The 2011 XRCO Hall of Fame inductees include Wicked Pictures contract star jessica drake, award-winning star turned influential executive Tricia Devereaux and multi award winning performer Aurora Snow.

"I am honored by this accolade,” says Aurora Snow. “I can’t think of anyone to thank more than my fans and the critics who have supported my career."

“This is a fantastic class,” says XRCO Hall of Fame member Roger Pipe. “Fans and critics alike know every name on this very well. Tricia has transitioned beautifully from dynamic performer to industry powerhouse. jessica drake is one of the most celebrated actresses in our business and a gorgeous woman. Of course I am very proud to see Aurora Snow inducted. She is a fantastic performer and a true fan favorite.”

XRCO’s Dirty Bob adds “It was incredibly hard to narrow it down to a manageable number of inductees. I am certain that there are more than a few deserving individuals who should be there. Perhaps next year…”

Peter Van Aarle, who co-founded the IAFD.com and was instrumental in bringing a host of porn knowledge together in the early days of the internet, received a special award for his contributions.

"To my mind, the four faces on the Mt. Rushmore of porn historians are Jim Holliday, Robert Rimmer, Patrick Riley and Peter Van Aarle," says IAFD.com’s Jeff Vanzetti. "In 3 of the cases, they wrote the book and Peter made a website instead.”

The 2011 XRCO Awards, hosted by Tom Byron will take place on April 13th at the Highlands Hollywood. Attendance is restricted to adult industry personnel and press only and admission is free. Therefore, attendees MUST RSVP to be put on the list. Remember, email Tiki@Pipelinemultimedia.com to guarantee your spot on this prestigious list.

X-Rated Critics Organization

Founded in 1984, the XRCO was formed to give writers and editors from the adult entertainment industry a voice in selecting the best in and brightest in the world of adult cinema. Original members included a small group of writers from Los Angeles, New York and Philadelphia. Over the years, select and qualified membership has expanded to include some of the best adult reviewers from both print and internet. In 2005, the XRCO welcomed its first European members. 2009 marked a quarter century of excellence with the XRCO’s Silver Anniversary.

 For All Media Inquiries Contact:

Pipeline Multimedia.comTiki Pavelle
Pipeline Multimedia – President
(415) 299-0628
Email: Tiki@pipelinemultimedia.com

Pipeline Multimedia.comRoger Pipe
Pipeline Multimedia – Head Writer
(702) 610-0711
Email: Rog@pipelinemultimedia.com


2010 XRCO Sponsors:

2011 Sponsorships Available – Inquire

Did you like this? Share it:
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to RSS Feed Follow Us on Twitter!